NEWS

Hello All You Good-uns!

I’ve gotten so much validation from people from that first online steaming that it’s spun me into a whole new and much more positive lane mood-wise. So thanks for that too, good folks!
I've decided to do another “Steaming Live” online concert. There’ll be entirely different songs; tartar, rare, medium and well done. I’ll do songs people requested too, so let me know if you have something you’d like to hear and I’ll play as many of them as I can. I need to make it fun for myself too, ya know, there’s the rub. This next steaming thing will be produced by Phoebe Hamilton again. We bought a tripod so you people who wanted to see more guitar will be able to see more guitar this time around. I’ll be sending emails before show time. Keep in touch yerownselves! I like hearing from y’all!

SUNDAY, JUNE 28
9am Hawaii, 12 noon West Coast, 2pm Texas time, 3pm East Coast, 9pm Europe on Facebook.
I’m hoping those who can will contribute to the cause. I haven’t worked for months now.

Venmo: @DirkHamilton-1
Paypal:PayPal.Me/DirkHamilton1
Or USPS @ Dirk Hamilton 2220 Coit Rd, STE 480-101. Plano TX 75075
You can do it now or after the ‘show’ or whenever you’d like… feel free!

If you can’t, it’s absolutely cool. I have a deep familiarity with not having ‘extra money’ and/or ‘not enough’ money and, gawd forbid, ‘no money’! So it’s all good. We’ll send you more information as we figure out how to do this thing. My daughter Phoebe is producing and if anything goes wrong please blame it on her not me!

dirk@dirkhamiton.com

NEW LIVE AT THE PALMS CD is available at all the usual CD and downloading outlets, including CDBaby. Autographed copies are available for $15 plus shipping from dirk@dirkhamilton.com.

Upcoming Gigs:

no event